Public Talks Dec 2018 to Mar 2019

Life Point conducts educational talks on topics related to end-of-life matters in Dec 2018-Mar 2019. 

The topics include:

  • Lasting Power of Attorney, 
  • Advance Care Plan. 
  • Advance Medical Directive, 
  • Will
  • Managing Grief & Loss Talk

By registration

*Elderly: 55 years old and above

For enquiry, please call 6538 9877

Public Talks in English
 
Lasting Power of Attorney
Date : 27 Dec (Thur)/5 Jan (Sat)/10 Jan (Thur)/16 Feb (Sat)/7 Mar (Thur)/28 Mar (Thur)
Fee : Member $3; Non-member: 55 years old and above $5, below 55 years old $10
Time : 11 am to 12:30 pm
Venue : Life Point
 
Will Making 
Date : 14 Dec (Fri)/11 Jan (Fri)/26 Jan (Sat)/21 Feb (Thur)/26 Feb (Tue)/4 Mar (Mon)/16 Mar (Sat)
Fee : Member $3, Non-member: 55 years old and above $5, below 55 years old $10
Time : 11am to 12:30pm
Venue : Life Point
 
Advance Care Planning & Advance Medical Directive
Date : 25 Feb (Mon)
Fee : Member $2, Non-member $4
Time : 11 am to 12:30 pm
Venue : Life Point

we need help Volunteer

The efforts and time contributed by one person can make a significant difference in the lives of another person.

Volunteer Now
Make a donation
Visit us