Public Talks Jan to Mar 2020

Life Point conducts educational talks on topics related to end-of-life matters in Jan-Mar 2020. 

The topics include:

  • Advance Care Plan, 
  • Advance Medical Directive, 
  • Will,
  • Lasting Power of Attorney, 
  • Deputyship
  • Human Organ Transplant Act (HOTA) & Body Donation

By registration

*Elderly: 55 years old and above

For enquiry, please call 6538 9877

Public Talks in English

Advance Care Planning (ACP) & Advance Medical Directive (AMD)
Date : 13 Jan (Mon)/19 Feb (Wed)/30 Mar (Mon)
Fee : Member $3, Non-member $5
Time : 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Venue : Life Point
 
Introduction of Will Making 
Date : 8 Jan (Wed)/24 Feb (Mon)/31 Mar (Tue)
Fee : Member $3, Non-member: 55 years old and above $5, below 55 years old $10
Time : 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Venue : Life Point
 
Lasting Power of Attorney (LPA)
Date : 9 Jan (Thurs)/22 Feb (Sat)/25 Mar (Wed)
Fee : Member $3; Non-member: 55 years old and above $5, below 55 years old $10
Time : 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Venue : Life Point
 
Deputyship Application
Date : 14 Jan (Tue)/17 Mar (Tue)
Fee : Member $3, Non-member $5
Time : 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Venue : Life Point

we need help Volunteer

The efforts and time contributed by one person can make a significant difference in the lives of another person.

Volunteer Now
Make a donation
Visit us