Public Talks Jul to Sep 2019

Life Point conducts educational talks on topics related to end-of-life matters in Jun-Sep 2019. 

The topics include:

  • Advance Care Plan, 
  • Advance Medical Directive, 
  • Will,
  • Lasting Power of Attorney, 
  • Deputyship
  • Human Organ Transplant Act (HOTA) & Body Donation

By registration

*Elderly: 55 years old and above

For enquiry, please call 6538 9877

Public Talks in English

Human Organ Transplant Act (HOTA) & Body Donation
Date : 5 Sep (Thur)
Fee : Member $3, Non-member $5
Time : 11 am to 12:30 pm
Venue : Life Point
 
Advance Care Planning & Advance Medical Directive
Date : 10 Jul (Wed)/12 Sep (Thur)
Fee : Member $3, Non-member $5
Time : 11 am to 12:30 pm
Venue : Life Point
 
Will Making 
Date : 6 Jul (Sat)/7 Aug (Wed)/2 Sep (Mon)/11 Sep (Wed)
Fee : Member $3, Non-member: 55 years old and above $5, below 55 years old $10
Time : 11 am to 12:30 pm
Venue : Life Point
 
Lasting Power of Attorney
Date : 2 Jul (Tue)(FULL)/30 Aug (Fri)(FULL)/13 Sep (Fri)/17 Sep (Tue)
Fee : Member $3; Non-member: 55 years old and above $5, below 55 years old $10
Time : 11 am to 12:30 pm
Venue : Life Point
 
Deputyship (NEW)
Date : 15 Aug (Thur)
Fee : Member $3, Non-member $5
Time : 11 am to 12:30 pm
Venue : Life Point

we need help Volunteer

The efforts and time contributed by one person can make a significant difference in the lives of another person.

Volunteer Now
Make a donation
Visit us