Public Talks Mar to Jun 2020

Life Point conducts educational talks on topics related to end-of-life matters in Mar-Jun 2020. 

The topics include:

  • Advance Care Plan, 
  • Advance Medical Directive, 
  • Will,
  • Lasting Power of Attorney, 
  • Deputyship

Please take note that following the latest COVID-19 advisory, March and April talk dates are cancelled.

By registration

*Elderly: 55 years old and above

For enquiry, please call 6538 9877

Public Talks in English

Advance Care Planning (ACP) & Advance Medical Directive (AMD)
Date : 30 Mar (Mon)(Cancelled)/24 Apr (Fri)(Cancelled)/18 May (Mon)/22 Jun (Mon)
Fee : Member $3, Non-member $5
Time : 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Venue : Life Point
Limited to 20 participants
 
Introduction of Will Making 
Date : 31 Mar (Tue)(Cancelled)/20 Apr (Mon)(Cancelled)/12 May (Tue)/8 Jun (Mon)
Fee : Member $3, Non-member: *Elderly $5; Non-elderly $10
Time : 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Venue : Life Point
Limited to 20 participants
 
Lasting Power of Attorney (LPA)
Date : 25 Mar (Wed)(Cancelled)/17 Apr (Fri)(Cancelled)/2 May (Sat)/2 Jun (Tue)
Fee : Member $3; Non-member: *Elderly $5, Non-elderly $10
Time : 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Venue : Life Point
Limited to 40 participants 
 
Deputyship Application
Date : 17 Mar (Tue)/23 Apr (Thurs)(Cancelled)/29 Jun (Mon)
Fee : Member $3, Non-member $5
Time : 10:30 am to 12:00 pm
Venue : Life Point
Limited to 20 participants

we need help Volunteer

The efforts and time contributed by one person can make a significant difference in the lives of another person.

Volunteer Now
Make a donation
Visit us